The Beautiful Stuff Project Team

me in TBSP studio.jpg

Marina Seevak, Founder & Educational Program Director

mseevak@thebeautifulstuffproject.org

beautiful-stuff-project-somerville-massachusetts-12.jpg

Betsey Martinez, Operations Manager & Donations

bmartinez@thebeautifulstuffproject.org

Linda Echt, Senior Advisor

lecht@thebeautifulstuffproject.org

James Holton Fox, Shopkeeper & Head Teaching Artist

jfox@thebeautifulstuffproject.org

Emily Bhargava, Community Arts Director

ebhargava@thebeautifulstuffproject.org

IMG_2552.jpg

Catherine Carter, Treasure Box Curriculum Teacher

ccarter@thebeautifulstuffproject.org

STACY.jpg

Stacy Davidson Minicucci, Treasure Box Curriculum Teacher

sminicucci@thebeautifulstuffproject.org

Screen Shot 2019-02-28 at 1.54.13 PM.png

Perla Hernandez, Parent-Child Workshop Coordinator

perla@thebeautifulstuffproject.org